5.26.13 ~ sm19489757 ~ Sayonara Mario

Like what I just fucking said! This one is with the Mario series, like you fucking know what I mean? Well, I played some of the Mario games myself, but I am not sort of a Mario series fan, but come on! Even this video needs some respect! Even if you have some nostalgic memories, I guess.

SRSLY, JUST WATCH THE FUCKING VIDEO.

Note for safe watchers: SAFE TO WATCH.

Song: Sayonara Heaven by 猫叉Master / Source: Mario Series

(My misc. opinion on certain point: None)

Youtube mirror courtesy of owatax99 ~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nu292OX_t9c
Original video on Niconico (ACCOUNT REQUIRED, MOTHERFUCKERS!) ~ http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm19489757

Leave a Reply

